Incense Stick – Balancing Kit


1 in stock


This Chakra incense balancing kit contains seven individual packs of 10 Incense sticks.

Each pack represents one of the 7 Chakras and a different fragrance;

Root – Strawberry

Sacral – Orange

Solar Plexus – Lemon

Heart – Mint

Throat – Blueberry

Third Eye – Lavender

Crown – Blackberry

The kit also contains a wooden incense burner.

You may also like…